Simon Peter & St. James Gerrards Cross; an update.

A update:

I have spoken with Rector of St. James Gerrards Cross and have decided to remove the previous post. The Church are aware of the concerns, legitimately expressed, regarding Simon Peter. They will be speaking with him directly (tomorrow) before making any further decisions. I am grateful to those who signed the petition. I am also grateful to Rev’d Martin Williams for contacting me. St. James, I believe, do take their voluntary responsibilities to the people of Uganda very seriously indeed; hence their considerable charitable commitments and, funding of mission initiatives.I hope and pray for a successful resolution.

Leave a Reply

